Carla Abellana Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Carla Abellana Age Biography

Carla Abellana Age Biography: Carla Angeline Reyes Abellana is a well-known actress and commercial model who hails from the Philippines. In 2009, she starred as the protagonist in the Philippine version of the telenovela Rosalinda, which was originally produced in Mexico.

She is also famous for playing the main character in the television series Sine Novela: Basahang Ginto (2009), Kung Aagawin Mo Ang Langit (2011), Makapiling Kang Muli (2012), and Because of You (2012). (2015).

Carla Abellana Age

The 12th of June, 1986 is the date of her birth. Carla Abellana is 36 years old at the time of this writing.

Carla Abellana Family And Education

Carla Abellana’s parents and her education both began in the Philippines, more specifically in the city of Manila. Abellana is the daughter of actor Rey “PJ” Abellana and her mother, Rea Reyes. She was named after her father. Her grandmother, the legendary performer Delia Razon, was born in Germany to a German father and a Filipino-Spanish mother. Her grandfather was an entertainer. She received her Bachelor of Arts degree in brain research from De La Salle University with high honours and graduated with cum laude.

See also  Evelyn Sharma Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Carla Abellana Professional Career

Abellana’s professional career began when she modelled for commercials when she was young. In 2009, she tried out for the part of Zorro, but the GMA Network instead put her in the main role of Rosalinda, which was a reimagining of a Mexican drama with the same name.

As a consequence of this, she began working as a model for Bench in the same year (2009). Nigel Barker took her portrait in 2011 for a photo session that was to appear in the Philippine Tatler. In addition, she was seen walking the runway during the Philippine Fashion Week in 2011, when she wore clothes designed by Michele Sison.

She has been a co-host on the shows SOP Rules, StarStruck, Party Pilipinas, the food programme Del Monte Kitchenomics, and Karelasyon, which is an arrangement of dramatisation collections. She has also served as the host of the Miss World Philippines 2013 pageant and the Binibining Pilipinas 2010 pageant.

See also  Mariana Renata Age Biography, Net Worth, Wiki, Height

Abellana had a role in the movie “My Neighbor’s Wife,” which was released by Regal Films in September of 2011. Before the year came to a close in 2011, Abellana also appeared in two films, both of which are included in the 2011 Metro Manila Film Festival: Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow and Manila Kingpin: The Asiong Salonga Story, both of which were released in 2013. Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow is one of the films. In 2014, she made her debut in the ensemble romantic comedy “Someone to Love” written by Jose Javier Reyes and directed by Matteo Guidicelli.

The same year, she also appeared in “So It’s You” with Jc De Vera and Tom Rodriguez. She appeared once again with Tom Rodriguez in the film “No Boyfriend Since Birth,” which was released in 2015 and was her second film with Reyes.

Carla Abellana Net Worth

Carla Abellana has a net worth that is believed to be in the range of 13 Million Dollars. She is a very well-known actress.

See also  Nina Dobrev Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Carla Abellana Movies List:

Mamarazzi (2010)
2011’s My Neighbor’s Wife is divided into three parts: Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow (2011)
The Narrative of Asiong Salonga (2011)
It’s You, as Seen in Third Eye (2014) (2014)
Somebody to Love (2014)
There has not been a Boyfriend since Birth (2015)
The following is a list of television shows, series, and dramas: Rosalinda (2009)
Carenderia Queen (2009)
The Final Royal One (2010)
Basahang Ginto (2010)
The Final Infatuation (2010)
Llumina (2010) (2010)
Magic Palayok (2011)
Legacy (2012) (2012)
Makapilling Kang Muli (2012)
Ang Tunay na Kwento (2012)
That Woman Who Loves My Husband (2013)
Bubble Gang (2013)
family name Ismol (2014)
My Destiny (2014)
Pari ‘Koy (2015)
Because of You was released by Dangwa in 2015 (2015)
Dyowa in character (2016)
The Happy Love Story of Juan (2016)
Pamilya Roces (2018)
My All-Consuming Love (2020)
A list of award ceremonies, including the 24th PMPC Star Awards, the 27th PMPC Star Awards, and the Golden Screen Awards

Spread Knowledge

Want to Request for a Book or Novel

If you want to request for a book or a novel which you have not found in our website. Then just fill the form, our editorial team will try to upload the book as soon as possible.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: