Kathryn Prescott Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Kathryn Prescott Age Biography

Kathryn Prescott Age Biography: Prescott, Kathryn and Age and a brief biography are provided about the talented English actress Kathryn Prescott. She achieved widespread appreciation for her performance in the television series Skins and in the MTV drama Finding Carter. Her birthday is June 4th, 1991, and she was born in Palmers Green, which is located in London, England. The date of birth for Kathryn Prescott is.

Kathryn Prescott Family

She has a head start on her identical twin sister, Megan, by a whole six minutes.

Kathryn Prescott Education

Stats on Height, Weight, and Body Composition, Career:

In the episode of the drama Doctors titled “Dare, Double Dare, Truth” that aired in 2008, Prescott and Megan appeared in it portraying the roles of twin sisters Amy and Charlotte Wilcox. Emily Fitch was a part that was performed by Prescott in arrangements 3, 4, and 7 of the series Skins. These characters are referred to as the “second period.” On her official website, Prescott revealed that she had a role in the pilot episode of Goth. She appeared on the Finding Carter episode of MTV. A Dog’s Journey, which was released in 2019, included her as an actress.

See also  Asmita Sood Age Biography, Net Worth, Height, Wiki

Kathryn Prescott Movies List:

Vargulf (2014) (Grace) Insoma (2014) (Homeless Girl)
Dregs (2014) (2014) (Zoe) Recounting from the Highest Number (2014) (Kelly) The Buzzard’s Nest (2014) (Katie) Skeletons (2015) (Holly Morgan) A Delightful Mother’s Day Feast (2017) To the Very Core (Zoe) (2017) (Anna) Dear You (2018) Dude (2018) (Chloe)
Formaldehyde (2018) (2018) (Erin) A Travel Journal of a Dog (2019) (Adult CJ)
Polaroid (2019) (2019) (Bird Fitcher)
Jane (2019) (2019)
The Doctors on Television (2008) (Contributed by Amy Wilcox)
Skins (2009-2010) (2009-2010) Monroe, (Emily Fitch) the (2011) (Jennifer) Suffered a Fatal Injury (2012) (Ruby Beale) Bedlam (2012) (Cass) Being Human (2013) (Natasha) Sheds Her (Fire) Skin (2013) Reign (in the name of Emily Fitch) (2014) (Penelope) On the Trail of Carter (2014-15) (Carter Stevens / Lyndon Wilson) (Carter Stevens)
The Dovekeepers (2015) (Aziza) Legacy (2017) (Amira Dudayev) The Son will air on Netflix in 2017–2019. (Young Ingrid)
Tell Me a Story is the 2019 episode of Robot Chicken (2019) (Susie)
Music Videos: “Love Bites” (2013)

See also  Mandy Takhar Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Kathryn Prescott Net Worth

As of the year 2022, it is estimated that Kathryn Prescott has a net worth somewhere in the range of $1 Million to $5 Million Dollars. Additionally, she is a well-known actor.

Kathryn Prescott Images Gallery

Kathryn Prescott Age Biography

Spread Knowledge

Want to Request for a Book or Novel

If you want to request for a book or a novel which you have not found in our website. Then just fill the form, our editorial team will try to upload the book as soon as possible.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: