Names of Mughal Kings in Sequence & Mughal Empire Time Period

Names of Mughal Kings in Sequence


Babur 1526 – 1530

Humayun 1530 – 1540

1555 – 1556

Akbar 1556 – 1605

Jahangir 1605 – 1627

Shahryar 1627 – 1628

Shah Jahan 1628 – 1658

Aurangzeb 1658 – 1707

Muhammad Azam Shah 1707

Bahadur Shah l 1707 – 1712

Jahandar Shah 1712 – 1713

Farrukhsiyar 1713 – 1719

Rafi ud-Darajat 1719

Shah Jahan H 1719

Muhammad Shah 1719 – 1748

Ahmad Shah Bahadur 1748 – 1754

Alamgir II 1754 – 1759

Shah Jahan III 1759 – 1760

Shah Alam II 1760 – 1806

Jahan Shah IV 1788

Akbar II 1806 – 1837

Bahadur Shah II 1837 – 1857

In public transport, Tranquilien is an application that lets you know which trains are the least crowded in Ile de France. It was designed by compiling digital data from different sources, including the SNCF. They concern rush hours, train occupancy rates according to the days of the week, hours, etc.

See also  Class 10 Physics Chapter 10 Notes pdf

Digital data security
The CNIL issues several tips to ensure data security in the age of digital mobility .

The institution recommends in particular to provide means of encryption to encode and therefore protect the digital data of mobile devices and storage media (USB key, external hard drive, etc.). Thus, only a person with the means to decrypt the data will be able to access it. Many laptops include a hard drive encryption solution . In this case, this feature should be used.

Spread Knowledge

Want to Request for a Book or Novel

If you want to request for a book or a novel which you have not found in our website. Then just fill the form, our editorial team will try to upload the book as soon as possible.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: