Riythvika Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Riythvika Age Biography

Riythvika Age Biography: Riythvika is a talented Indian cinema actress who appears on screen.

Riythvika Age

Her birthday is August 5th, 1992, and she was born in Chennai, India. Riythvika current age is [dob]. In 2018, she was crowned the winner of the reality television competition known as Bigg Boss Tamil. She gained widespread recognition for her performances in the films Madras (2014) and Iru Mugan (2016).

Riythvika Education & Family

Riythvika received her education at Justice Basheer Ahmed Sayeed College For Women (SIET) in Teynampet, Chennai. Her role as the kidnapped girl in Iru Mugan got her the Best Actress award.

Stats on Height, Weight, and Body:

Riythvika Career

After participating in two or three auditions, she was selected to portray the character of Karuthakanni, a young woman who is mistreated and used openly on the ranches. She was subjected to verbal abuse and physical abuse. She then went on to star in the emotional film Ninaithathu Yaaro (2014), which was directed by Vikraman, before Pa. Ranjith chose her for the Madras (2014) film to play an important supporting part opposite Kalaiyarasan.

See also  Scarlett Johansson Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

She is now working on projects such as Odavum Mudiyathu Oliyavum Mudiyathu and an unnamed biography of actor and politician MGR, in which she would play the character of Janaki Ramachandran. Both of these films will be released in the near future. In preparation for her most recent performance, Riythvika made a concerted effort to understand the habits and demeanour of Janaki, doing so in part by viewing some of the actress’s earlier films. In 2018, she was crowned the winner of the second season of the reality television programme known as Bigg Boss in Tamil.

Riythvika Movies List:

Paradesi (2013) (Karuthakanni)

Ninaithathu Yaaro (2014) (Thenmozhi)

Madras (2014) (Mary)

(2016) actress Azhagu Kutti Chellam, also known as Saravanan’s wife.

Anjala (2016) (Anjala)

Oru Naal Koothu (2016) (Susheela)

Kabali (2016) (Meena)

Enakku Veru Engum Kilaigal Kidayathu (2016) (Dhivya)

Iru Mugan (2016) (Kidnapped girl)

Onaaigal Jakkiradhai (2018) (Anjali)

Torchlight (2018) (Kavitha)

Sigai (2019) (Bhuvana)

See also  Anum Fayyaz Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Nethra (2019) (Jessie)

Irandam Ulagaporin Kadaisi Gundu (2019) (Tanya)

Walter (2020) (Padmavathi)

MGR (2020) (Janaki Ramachandran) (Janaki Ramachandran)

Maadu (2020) (2020)

Odavum Mudiyathu Oliyavum Mudiyathu (2020)

Yaadhum Oore Yaavarum Kelir (2020)

As of the year 2020, it is estimated that Riythvika has a net worth of between one million and five million dollars (about).

Riythvika Images Gallery

Riythvika Age Biography

Spread Knowledge

Want to Request for a Book or Novel

If you want to request for a book or a novel which you have not found in our website. Then just fill the form, our editorial team will try to upload the book as soon as possible.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: