Sai Dhanshika Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Sai Dhanshika Age Biography

Sai Dhanshika Age Biography: Sai Dhanshika is a wonderful Indian actress who mostly appears in Tamil movies. Her wiki page has information about her age.

Sai Dhanshika Age

Her birthday is November 20th, 1989, and she was born in Thanjavur, which is located in the Indian state of Tamil Nadu. Sai Dhanshika age is. She rose to prominence thanks to her performances in the films Aravaan (2012), Paradesi (2013), and Kabali (2016).

Stats on Height, Weight, and Body Composition, Career:

Manathodu Mazhaikalam was the film that marked Sai Dhanshika’s first professional appearance in the film industry (2006). In addition to that, she has appeared in a number of films, such as Peranmai (2009), Maanja Velu (2010), and Nil Gavani Sellathey (2010). She received praise for her performance in the most recent, with one critic remarking that “Dhansikaa is as satisfactory as could be anticipated.” Her subsequent picture, Ya, received poor reviews upon its release.

See also  Yumna Zaidi Age Biography, Net Worth, Wiki, Height

Her subsequent film, Enga Amma Rani (2017), which was shot in Malaysia and received great reviews from critics, was also shot there. And her subsequent performances in the flicks Uru and Solo received acclaim for their excellence. Vizhithiru, Kaathadi, and Kaalakkoothu all received unfavourable feedback after their performances. Her first film in Kannada, titled Udgharsha (2019), was well received by critics. Her subsequent picture, Iruttu, received poor reviews upon its release. She was portrayed in Laabam in an unfavourable light due to her actions. In addition to that, she was featured in Yogi Da. Kitna and Vaalujada, two films being made in many languages, came to a standstill during production.

Sai Dhanshika Movies List:

Manathodu Mazhaikalam (2006) (Marina) Meimaranthen Maranthen Maranthen Maranthen (2006) (Lalli) Thirudi (2006) (Poongavanam)
Niram (2007) (2007)
Kempa (2009) (2009) (Kempa) Peranmai (2009) (Jennifer) Maanja Velu (2010) (Anjali) Nil Gavani Sellathey (2010) (Jo) Aravaan (2012) (Vanapechi)
Paradesi (2013) (2013) (Maragadham) Ya Ya (2013) (Seetha)
A man named Thiranthidu Seese (2015) (Charmi)
Kabali (2016) (2016) (Yogi)
Enga Amma Rani (2017) (Rani) Uru (2017) (Jene/Nisha)
Solo (2017) (2017) (Radhika)
Vizhithiru (2017) (2017) (Saroja Devi)
Kaathadi (2018) (2018)
Kaala Koothu (2018) (Gayathri)
Udgharsha (2019) (2019) (Rashmi)
Iruttu (2019) (2019) (Jinn Sila)
Kitna (2020) (2020)
Yogida (2020) (2020)
Vaalujada (2020) (2020) (Ananya)
Laabam (2020) (2020)
trophies: the Edison Awards
Vijay Awards
Filmfare Awards Ananda Vikatan Cinema Awards

See also  Brigette Lundy- Paine Age Biography, Height, Net Worth, Wiki


Sai Dhanshika Images Gallery

Sai Dhanshika Age Biography

Click Next Page for Images

Spread Knowledge

1 2 3 4 Next


Want to Request for a Book or Novel

If you want to request for a book or a novel which you have not found in our website. Then just fill the form, our editorial team will try to upload the book as soon as possible.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: