Tania Nolan Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Tania Nolan Age Biography

Tania Nolan Age Biography: Tania Nolan is a stunning New Zealand actress, and her wiki page has information on her age. She is most known for her performance in the New Zealand television programme The Hothouse (2007) and in the parody dramatisation programme Go Girls (2009).

Tania Nolan Age

Her birthday is August 19th, 1983, and she was born in Rakaia, New Zealand.

Tania Nolan Education:

2005 was the year when Nolan completed his study at Toi Whakaari Drama School.

Tania Nolan Age Biography, Height, Weight, and Body & Career:

She appeared in The Hothouse in the character of Isobel Jones, and for her performance, she was honoured with a nomination at the New Zealand Qantas Television Awards. In the role of Angelina Caulfield, Nolan fulfilled a recurring role in Go Girls. She has appeared in the short film Kissy, and she made her debut on the international stage in Underworld: Rise of the Lycans (2009). In addition, Nolan appeared in an unimportant role in the series Spartacus: Blood and Sand, which was shown on Starz.

See also  Chetna Pande Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

In 2017, Nolan was also cast in the role of Scarlett Snow in the Australian soap opera Home and Away. On May 8, 2017, she made her appearance. She departed the programme once the arc of the character she played had been resolved.

Tania Nolan Movies List:

“When Night Falls” (2007) starring Louise Williams, and “Kissy Kissy” (2007) Night of Sunshine (2008) (Alison) and Underworld: Rise of the Lycans (2010) (Rachel) (2009) (Luka) You Are Dreaming (2011) The Gift, written by Marya Lamotte (2011) Because of Who I Am (Emma) (2012) (Rona) \sCroquembouche (2012) The Knightswood, referred to by Marion (2012) (The Queen Is My Mom)
A Location That Is Superior To This One (2012) (Sophie) I Belong to You in a Dishonest Way (2014) (Sofia) From Nine to Five Feet Below (2014) (Rebecca) Speak in low tones (2014) The Sixth Companion to (Alice) (2016) (Sahara) Destruction of the Will (2016) (Matilda) Stepping into the Sunshine (2017) And then there was Eve… (Lindsay) (2017) (Alyssa) Take Out Girl (2019)
The Hothouse may be shown on television (2007) (Isobel Jones)
The Folklore of Those Who Seek (2008-2009) The Cult, starring Dennee Amnell (2009) and Karyn, starring Go Girls (2009-2011) This Is Not My Life (2010) (Angelina Caulfield) Spartacus: Blood and Sand (2010) (Caecilia) Fight Night Legacy (2010) (2012) (Nat) Step Dave (2014-15) Grayson: You’re on Earth One (Julia Deering) (2015) (Emma Walker) Home and Away (2017) and (Scarlett Snow) NCIS (2019) both star Scarlett Snow (Nena Easterling)
Awards Under Consideration: Qantas Television Awards Nominees

See also  Lili Mirojnick Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Tania Nolan Net Worth:

As of the year 2022, it is estimated that Tania Nolan has a net worth of between $100,000 and $5 million dollars.


Tania Nolan Images Gallery

Tania Nolan Age Biography

Spread Knowledge

Want to Request for a Book or Novel

If you want to request for a book or a novel which you have not found in our website. Then just fill the form, our editorial team will try to upload the book as soon as possible.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: