[sp_wpcarousel id='20421']

What are the Kingdoms of Living Things

Kingdoms of Living Things


Two Kingdom System:


It is the oldest system of classification. It has following two types:


Plant Kingdom (Plantae)


All the plants, which can prepare their food and have cell wall, are placed in this kingdom.


Animal kingdom (Animalia)


All the organisms without cell wall are placed in this kingdom.


Five Kingdom System:


According to this system organisms are classified into five kingdoms, which are as follows:


  1. i) Monera:


All the prokaryotes are placed in it. E.g. bacteria, cyanobacteria, blue green algae.


  1. ii) Protista:


All the eukaryotes are placed in it e.g. protozoa and aquatic organisms.


iii) Plantae:


All the plants having cell wall of cellulose and chlorophyll are placed in it e.g. rose, palm and mango etc.


  1. iv) Fungi:


The fungi differ from plants as it contain cell wall of chitin therefore it is placed fungi kingdom.

See also  Past Papers of Class 10 Lahore Board Home Economics 2012 Group I


  1. v) Animalia:


All the organism with lack of cell wall and chlorophyll are placed in it. They are mostly multicellular. They cannot prepare their food.


After receiving the finished work, it will have to be protected. For this, of course, you also need to prepare, but, you must agree, reading the work and writing it are completely different time frames. Even if these are term papers on economics with a lot of graphs and calculations, it is easier to understand them than to do them yourself, and our executors will always help you if something happens. Of course, another person’s work may have some mistakes, but it’s always better to defend some material than none.

Spread Knowledge

Want to Request for a Book or Novel

If you want to request for a book or a novel which you have not found in our website. Then just fill the form, our editorial team will try to upload the book as soon as possible.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: