[sp_wpcarousel id='20421']

Olivia DeJonge Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Olivia DeJonge Age Biography

Olivia DeJonge Age Biography: Olivia DeJonge is a fantastic actress, and her wiki page includes information on her age. She is most recognised for her roles in the movies “The Visit” (2015) and “The Society,” both of which can be seen on Netflix. She entered the world on April 30th, 1998 in the city of Melbourne, in the state of Victoria, Australia.

Olivia DeJonge Family

She is Robyn and Rob DeJonge’s daughter, who is named after the renowned billionaire. When she was five years old, she and her parents made the move to Perth, which is located in Western Australia. There, she spent her youth at Peppermint Grove.

Olivia DeJonge Education

She is a graduate of the Presbyterian Ladies’ College in Perth, where she received her education.

Height, Weight, and Body Mass Index Stats, Career:

DeJonge made her acting debut in the film The Sisterhood of Night, which also starred Georgie Henley, Kara Hayward, and Kal Penn. DeJonge appeared in the film with these other talented actors. Caryn Waechter was the film’s coordinator, and it was finally released on April 10, 2015, after having its premiere in October of the previous year.

See also  Naveen Waqar Age Biography, Net Worth, Wiki, Height

In 2015, DeJonge appeared in the TV dramatisation arrangement Hiding that was produced by the Australian ABC. On this programme, she performed the most prominent major parts. She appeared opposite Ed Oxenbould in the role of Becca, the other main character, in the suspense film The Visit.

The film was directed by M. Night Shyamalan, who also served as the production’s coordinator. Universal Pictures released the picture on September 11, 2015, after it had its world premiere on August 31, 2015. Will included DeJonge as a guest performer on the TNT arrangement. In 2019, it was revealed that DeJonge will play the role of Priscilla Presley in the upcoming Elvis Presley biopic that will be directed by Baz Luhrmann.

Olivia DeJonge Movies List:

“Good Pretender” (2011), directed by Ally, and “Polarised” (2008) (2012) (Beth) Eleven Thirty (2012) is the year (Sally)
The Confraternity of Nighttime Sisters (2014) (Lavinia Hall)
The Stopover (2015) (Becca) Scare Campaign (2016) (Abby)
Better Watch Out (2017) Undertow, (Ashley) the (2018) Love, and All the Other Places, (Angie) (2018) (Shaz) Lost and Found Dolls (2019) (Dallas) Josie & Jack (2019) (Josie) Elvis (2021) (Priscilla Presley)
The Hideaway That Is Television (2015) (Shaneen Quigg / Tara Swift) (Shaneen Quigg)
Will (2017) (2017) (Alice Burbage)
The Association or Society (2019) (Elle)
Awards that Can Be Won: AACTA Nominations
Logie Awards Salary and Benefits:

See also  Riythvika Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Olivia DeJonge Net Worth

Olivia DeJonge has a net worth that is estimated to range anywhere from $1.5 million to $10 million dollars.


Olivia DeJonge Images Gallery


Spread Knowledge

Want to Request for a Book or Novel

If you want to request for a book or a novel which you have not found in our website. Then just fill the form, our editorial team will try to upload the book as soon as possible.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: