Zhang Jingchu Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Zhang Jingchu Age Biography

Zhang Jingchu Age Biography: Zhang Jingchu is a well-known on-screen actress working in Chinese films. Her age and biography can be found here. Zhang is well-known for winning the China Film Media Award for Best Actress for her role in the 2005 film Peacock. This film was shown at the Berlin International Film Festival. Zhang’s most recent appearance was in the film Project Gutenberg, which was released in 2018.

Zhang Jingchu Age

Her birthday is February 2nd, 1980, and she was born in Yong’an, which is located in Fujian Province, China. At this point in time, Zhang Jingchu is 42 years old. Learn more about Zhang Jingchu below, including his age, height, weight, and physique measurements.

Zhang Jingchu Early Years

Zhang was born under the name Zhang Jing in Yong’an, which is located in the Fujian area of China. He received his education there. Zhang came from a working-class family and spent his childhood in the countryside. At the Beijing New Oriental Institute, a private language instructional school located in Beijing, China, Zhang received his English education. Zhang attended the Central Academy of Drama in Beijing, China, where he received his degree in Directing.

See also  Millicent Simmonds Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

Zhang Jingchu Career Debut / Professional Career:

In 2006, Zhang was cast in the character of the extreme talking brave lady in the Finnish-Chinese kungfu film Jade Warrior, which was directed by A. J. Annila. Jade Warrior was produced in Finland and China. In that year, she was a participant in the emotional show titled “The Road,” which was organised by Lu Chuan. Zhang was able to win over the audience with the growth that she displays in her acting, as well as her exceptional ability to reach hearts by interpreting the numerous stages of life that a Chinese woman goes through. At the thirty first annual Cairo International Film Festival, she was awarded the prize for Best Actress. Her portrayal of a woman who is forced to choose between engaging in illegal drug usage and being true to herself garnered applause and acclaim from the audience as well as from the experts. In the same year, she made her debut in a Hollywood picture called Rush Hour 3, which also starred Jackie Chan.

See also  Odette Annable Age Biography, Height, Wiki, Net Worth

After that, Zhang appeared in the flop film Aftershock (2010) directed by Feng Xiaogang. In the film, she played a young woman who, after the Tangshan earthquake, cuts herself apart from her mother and becomes a salvage expert. Taking everything into consideration, Zhang is also involved in earthquake relief efforts. She appeared with Andy Lau in the action thriller Switch in 2013, which was released that year. In addition, she co-starred with Luca Barbareschi in the Italian movie The Mercury Factor. In April of 2013, Zhang starred in the production of The Old Cinderella, which took place on location in Jerusalem, Israel.

The next film to include Zhang was Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation (2015), which was directed by Tom Cruise. In the same year, she was given a role in the movie adaptation of the critically acclaimed book The Three-Body Problem. In 2017, Zhang was cast in the horror thriller Once Upon a Time in Northeast China, as well as the film Wings Over Everest, which is about illegal behaviour.

See also  Iqra Aziz Age Biography, Net Worth, Height, Wiki

Zhang Jingchu Net Worth

As of the year 2022, it is estimated that Zhang Jingchu’s entire assets amount to one hundred million dollars.

Zhang Jingchu Movies List

Peacock (2000), Affection Double Days (2000), and more films (2005)

Seven Swords (2005)
The Pathway (2006)
Jade Warrior (2006)
It’s Rush Hour 3! (2007)
River Rouge (2009)
John Rabe (2009)
Overhead (2009) (2009)
The Parallel Existence (2010)
Aftershock (2010) (2010)
Lacuna (2012) (2012)
Casino Moon (2012)
Switch (2013) (2013)
Shadows That Are Running (2013)
Cinderella in Her Former Form (2014)
I Am Somebody (2015)
In Exchange for a Few Bullets (2016)
Fire in the Sky (2016)
Those Who Dare to Explore (2017)
Miss Puff (2018)
A Melodic Ode to the Times That Have Passed (2020)
Wings Over Everest (2020)
The conundrum of the three bodies (TBA)
The Sword Master is a television series (2000)
Qin Shi Huang (2001)
The Grandmaster of Cricket (2002)
Imperial Guards (2002)
Jade inlaid with Purple and Sand with Gold (2005)
The Shaolin Temple’s 36th Inner Chamber (2006)
Huajinghu 2 (2016)

Spread Knowledge

Want to Request for a Book or Novel

If you want to request for a book or a novel which you have not found in our website. Then just fill the form, our editorial team will try to upload the book as soon as possible.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: